previous arrow
next arrow

About us

Ipc Delhi State

The Indian Pentecostal Church of God Delhi Sate functions out of 9 districts namely East, West, South, Greater Delhi West, East & Ghaziabad, Noida, Robertganj, and 1 mission area.

more about me

Trip down
memory lane

Ipc Delhi State

If you believe you will see the glory of God

Close Menu